Brand Spankin New

Hello two people who are going to read this! (I know I’m probably being generous in that assumption). Welcome to my blog. This is a place where I will open up to you in the most honest way I know how, without making you jump off a cliff in fear of humanity.

A little bit about me…

I love change and venture to incorporate it into most aspects of my life.

Coffee is really great.

I’m new to tea, I like that too.

God is my supplier and source of everything, wether I choose to believe it that day or not.

My hair changes monthly.

I sure do love penguins.

My heart is to serve people and mature in that love.

Shiny things!

And I’ll figure out the rest of it along the way.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

